Picture
It’s my 1 Year Blog Anniversary!!!!  
One year ago, I wrote my very first blog post. 
well not exactly.......
I wanted to start my own blog after discovering my passion for RC drifting.  I wanted to share my love of the hobby and all the different people around my area who enjoyed it too. At times it was frustrated since I knew not many people were checking it but thats how it goes for a new blog site.
I continued to showcase RC drift products, tools, videos, photos, local demos and competition. As well as local spots to practice, tune and meet others alike. It got very exciting. 
 
Over 100 post, and 502 Facebook likes later, here we are. 
I have met so many wonderful, inspiring and supportive people in the community of RC drifting. It's mind-blowing how the internet can make the world such a small place!

Big THANKS to each and every one of you who has left a comment, Liked the Facebook page and shared our articles and photos. Thank you for being a part of my journey, and I cannot wait to see where it’ll take Yanki Dori next! 

12/1/2012 05:13:09 pm

Congratulation ! ;-)

Reply
Calzone
12/3/2012 03:32:16 am

Congratulations mate! I've checked your blog since the beginning and i still do every day!

Keep the blog posts comming, and i'll keep comming back too!

Reply
speedy
12/4/2012 01:33:13 am

keep your good job

Reply
12/5/2012 10:34:16 am

I have been watching quietly from my corner dropping by to see whats going on in your world. I have to say to see someone that shares my passion for RC drift is a wonderful thing. Your coverage and commentary have always been on point. Congrats on your 1 year anniversary! I hope you have a even greater year in 2013! Keep up the good work!

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.