Picture
D-expert co. LTD has just released another addition to there drift edition. This time its a  short lipo battery. This battery should fit in most chassis. The battery has a metallic silver finish in comparison to the normal black hardcase plastic. Also can be used to bring more bling to the chassis. 
Specs are as follows:
Capacity: 4200mAH
Voltage: 7.4v (2S)
Dimensions (mm): 95.5 x 47.5 x 24.5
Max. Charge Current: 8.0A (2C)
Discharge: 45C cont., 90C burst
weight: (g) 205 

5/14/2012 05:26:15 pm

Nice post.Thank you for taking the time to publish this information very useful! I've been looking for books of this nature for a way too long. I'm just glad that I found yours. Looking forward for your next post. Thanks :)

Cholo
www.0y7.net

Reply
5/23/2012 12:42:30 pm

Excellent! I admire all the helpful data you've shared in your articles. I'm looking forward for more helpful articles from you. :)

Joseph Aidan
www.arielmed.com

Reply
6/14/2012 01:46:31 pm

Thanks for a good share of which you have given us such a large collection of information. Great work you have done through the sharing of them all.Simple operation has brought us such a good platform.I think this is valuable for us are very grateful to your help.

Reply
6/14/2012 01:52:34 pm

I am very satisfied with your ideas and interesting topics.Like this blog platform to show your excellent writing skills.I hope you intend to continue writing the blog thing, very good work. I understand that you want to say in this article, I like to thank to share your views.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.