Wrap Up Next has released 3D license decals for 2 United States states, New Jersey and Texas. 
Coming from Jersey I am super honored by this. and I'm sure the other Jersey and Texas RC drifters are too. 

Thank you Wrap-Up Next for noticing Jersey and Texas.
Royal Family
7/27/2012 05:31:26 pm

These are my plates, I love em!!!

Reply
Digi16v
7/29/2012 02:00:06 pm

Kudos to you..
Thanks for putting the bug in their ear.
Jersey appreciates it.

Reply
mikep415
1/4/2013 06:28:23 am

I had these plates specially made. wrap-up does not plan on producing these as they are only special custom orders. They only make the standard cali plates and japan plates. ive been the one getting all the orders for folks in the east coast and locally here in cali lol.

Reply

Your comment will be posted after it is approved.


Leave a Reply.